Ajaykumar K Tandle

Chief Fire Officer

Bhabha Atomic Research Centre

Arvind Mandke

Chief Fire Officer

City and Industrial Development Corporation (CIDCO)

Anil Parab

Divisional Fire Officer

Mumbai Fire Brigade

Dhankar Bhushan

Chief Manager (Fire & Safety)

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd.

Dinesh Mendhulkar

Dy. General Manager (Fire & Safety)

GAIL (India) Ltd.

Pratap Damodar Karguppikar

Ex - Fire Chief Officer

Advisor to Government of Maharashtra

P P Bhonde

Port Fire & Safety Officer

Mumbai Port Trust

Sagar Varma

DGM (Fire & Safety)

Maharashtra Natural Gas Ltd.

Santosh Warick

Chief Fire Officer

Maharashtra Industrial Development Corporation (MIDC)

Satish Kulkarni

General Manager - Fire & Safety

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd.

Swastik Jadeja

Fire Safety Advisor – World’s Tallest Statue of Unity

Government Of Gujarat

Amol Kalsekar

Chief Manager – Electrical Safety

International Copper Association India

Anil Paulose

General Manager (Fire & Safety)

Emaar MGF Land Ltd.

Amit Desai

Lead Facility Management – MDC

Wipro Technologies Ltd.

Durganand Thakur

GM and Head Safety Corporate Technology

Vodafone India Ltd.

Mohan H. Kadam

General Manager - Aerodrome Rescue & Fire Fighting

Mumbai International Airport Ltd.

Nilesh Verlekar

DGM Fire and Safety – Western Region

Matrix Services Division of Newfound Properties & Leasing Pvt. Ltd.

Prakash Joshi

Senior Manager, Business Development (Flame & Gas)

Emerson India Pvt. Ltd.

Santosh Kolhatkar

Chief Fire and Safety Officer

Sir H N Reliance Foundation Hospital and Research Centre

Sanjay Kale

Head Fire & Safety

Tata Power Ltd.

Sasthi Mandal

AVP Group S&OR - Fire Safety

Reliance Industries Ltd.

Suvek Salankar

Additional General Manager (Safety)

Peninsula Land Ltd.